Monday, April 07, 2008

Hall of Famers

Dickey V - Dick Vitale, Pat Riley, Patrick Ewing, Hakeem Olajuwon et al inductees to the Basketball Hall of Fame.

In addition to the above mentioned heroes of the game, Adrian Dantley, Detroit Pistons owner Bill Davidson and Immaculata University women's coach Cathy Rush will also be inducted into the Naismith Memorial National Basketball Hall of Fame in Springfield, Massachusetts.

There was a lot of greatness there. Lots of points scored. Lots of hoop dreams. Kansas leads the game at halftime, 33-28.

No comments: